SAMOS International Symposium Organization:

The SAMOS Symposium is run by a Symposium board. The two co-located and independent events, namely SAMOS International Conference and the SAMOS Workshop, have their own respective steering committees and program committees. The symposium board and two steering committees are listed in the following:

  • Symposium Board

S. Bhattacharyya, University of Maryland, US
G.N. Gaydadijev, TU Delft, NL
J. Glossner, Sandbridge Technologies, US
A.D. Pimentel, University of Amsterdam, NL
J. Takala, Tampere University of Technology, FI (chairperson)