Organizing Committee

General Chair: 
Trevor Mudge, University of Michigan - Ann Arbor, United States
Program Chair: 
Dionisios N. Pnevmatikatos, Technical University of Crete and ICS - FORTH, Greece
Track Chairs: 
Andy D. Pimentel, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Stephan Wong, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
Special Sessions Chairs: 
Special Sessions on Negative results matter too!
Karol Desnos, IETR, France
Shuvra Bhattacharyya, University of Maryland, USA, and Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Special Sessions on Security threats caused by novel technologies
Zakaria Najm , Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Martha Johanna Sepulveda Florez, Technische Universitat Munchen, Germany
Francesco Regazzoni, ALaRI - USI, Lugano, Switzerland

Special Sessions on European Projects
Giovanni Agosta, POLIMI, IT

Special Sessions on The era of Heterogeneous accelerators in the cloud
Christoforos Kachris, NTUA, GR
Dimitrios Soudris, NTUA, GR
Catalin Ciobanu, UVA, The Netherlands

Special Sessions on Virtual Prototyping of Parallel and Embedded Systems
Michael Huebner, Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany
Diana Goehringer, TU Dresden, Germany
Submission Chair: 
John McAllister, Queen's University Belfast, United Kingdom
Proceedings Chair: 
Farhad Merchant, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Web Chair: 
Jasmin Jahic, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
Publicity Chairs: 
Dimitris Theodoropoulos, FORTH, Greece
Farhad Merchant, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Finance Chair: 
Carlo Galuzzi, Maastricht University, The Netherlands