Organizing Committee

General Chair: 
Dionisios N. Pnevmatikatos, Technical University of Crete and ICS - FORTH, Greece
Program Chairs: 
Maxime Pelcat, INSA Rennes, France
Matthias Jung, Fraunhofer IESE, Germany
Panel Session Chairs: 
Trevor Mudge, University of Michigan - Ann Arbor, United States
Yale Patt, University of Texas - Austin, United States
Submission Chair: 
Andy D. Pimentel, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tutorial Chairs: 
Onur Mutlu, ETH Zurich

Carmen G. Almudever, TU Delft
Proceedings Chair: 
Farhad Merchant, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Web Chair: 
Jasmin Jahic, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
Publicity Chairs: 
Dimitris Theodoropoulos, FORTH, Greece
Farhad Merchant, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Finance Chair: 
Carlo Galuzzi, Maastricht University, The Netherlands